sábado, 9 de agosto de 2014


BANDA: Twitch Of The Death Nerve

ALBUM: A New Code Of  Morality

AÑO: 2014

GENERO: Brtutal Death

PAIS: London , England , UK


01. Peculiar Perversions Particular To The Piquerist
02. Of Rutting Beasts And Drifting Herds
03. Scores Of Sores, Legions Of Lesions
04. Made Loose, The Bonds Of Piety
05. A Hundred And Twenty Days In Sodom
06. The Repercussions Of Fetus Consumption
07. A New Code Of Morality
08. The Locard Principle
09. Eschewing The Advice Against Self-Trepanation
10. Well If The Turkey's In The High-Chair, Where's The Baby?
11. The Pitezel Family Holiday

Line Up

Tom Carter Bass
See also: Beef Conspiracy, Infected Disarray, ex-Unfathomable Ruination

Lille Gruber Drums
See also: Defeated Sanity, ex-Cenotaph, ex-Sinners Bleed, ex-Belphegor (live), ex-Frozen Fields (live), ex-Mucopus (live)

Tom Bradfield Guitars, Vocals
See also: Beef Conspiracy, Infected Disarray, Repulsive Dissection

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario