miércoles, 13 de agosto de 2014


BANDA: Back Door To Asylum

ALBUM: Cerberus Millenia

AÑO: 2014

GENERO: Brutal Death / Technical

PAIS: Moscow, Russia


01. Manifestations
02. Auroral Plasmagenesis (Feat. Julien Truchan - Benighted)
03. Inception To Genocide
04. Unconditional Devoration
05. Gravity Inverse (Feat. Ilya Lipkin - The Re-Stoned)
06. Pitch Black Purity
07. Threads Of The Wounded
08. Cerberus Paradigm
09. The Convergence Process (Feat. Fabio Marin - Internal)

Line Up

Anton Zhikharev Bass (2007-present)
See also: Fleshbomb, Neurogenic, Paradigm of Chaos, ex-Abominable Putridity, ex-Swamp, ex-Deptera, ex-Mortem

Evgeniy Tkachev Vocals (2009-present)
See also: Fatal Band, A Foggy Realm

Vyacheslav Chepelev Guitars (2011-present)
See also: Fleshbomb

Andrey Rybakov Guitars (2011-present)

Dmitry Seliverstov Drums (2013-present)

Vlad Melnick Guitars (Studio) (2013-present)
See also: Derogation, Disarticulating Extinguishment, Neurogenic

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario