sábado, 16 de noviembre de 2013


BANDA: Deicide

ALBUM: In The Minds Of Evil

AÑO: 2013

GENERO: Death Metal

PAIS: Tampa , Florida , USA


01. In the Minds of Evil (3:53) 
02. Thou Begone (3:44) 
03. Godkill (3:11) 
04. Beyond Salvation (2:58) 
05. Misery of One (3:21) 
06. Between the Flesh and the Void (3:55) 
07. Even the Gods Can Bleed (2:58) 
08. Trample the Cross (3:00) 
09. Fallen to Silence (3:10) 
10. Kill the Light of Christ (3:30) 
11. End the Wrath of God (3:13) 

Line Up

Glen Benton Bass, Vocals (1989-present)
See also: ex-Amon, ex-Vital Remains

Steve Asheim Drums (1989-present), Guitars (2008)
See also: Order of Ennead, ex-Council of the Fallen, ex-Amon, ex-Evil Amidst

Jack Owen Guitars (2004-present)
See also: Adrift, ex-Beyond Death, ex-Cannibal Corpse, ex-Grave Descent, ex-Estuary (live), ex-Order of Ennead (live)

Kevin Quirion Guitars (2008-2009, 2009-2010, 2011-present)
See also: Order of Ennead, Shadow Society, ex-Council of the Fallen

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario